Data for the environment and health

Our mission is to provide you with air quality data wherever and whenever you want it. With our Air Quality as a Service offer, you will be able to make the best decisions for your action plans related to your environmental and health policy. Don't worry about knowing how to collect, measure, process or even communicate data to the general public, our team of experts and our dedicated tools will support and advise you throughout your projects.

image of AtmoTrack's dashboard and air quality app Caeli

A global turnkey solution
to monitor the air in real time

global turnkey solution infography

Measure air pollutants

The AtmoTrack solution makes it possible to measure and analyze a wide range of pollutants to adapt to any type of project: Particulate matters (PM1, PM2.5, PM10), nitrogen dioxide (NO2), carbon monoxide (CO), ammoniac (NH3), hydrogen sulphide (H2S), etc., the temperature and even the sound level.

air quality sensor installed on scooter

Data AtmoTrack, the SaaS data processing platform

Our platform is accessible online, for more autonomy and agility, it is your air quality observatory. Our dashboard allows you to explore the air quality in your territory thanks to the data processed and formatted according to your analysis needs. Easy to use and understand, it allows you to view key indicators and map the state of your territory. We are optimizing our tools in our continuous improvement and R&D action plan, in order to meet the changing needs of our users.

AtmoTrack's dashboard

Share your data
with AtmoTrack API

In addition, you can connect all of your data in your information system via our API interface. Our solution is compatible and complementary with third-party data support.

AtmoTrack API
API illustration

Reports and diagnostics

As part of your projects, we assist you from A to Z in understanding the air quality in the identified area to be covered. Our reports give you a clear and precise vision of the pollution levels in your territory and facilitate your decision-making. Explicit and synthetic conclusions also make it possible to inform and raise awareness among your citizens. We offer reports with different levels of analysis depending on your needs.

reports example
reports with three levels of analysis table

For your measurement campaigns,
choose AtmoTrack

Raise awareness and engage your community

The French start-up has developed the mobile citizen application Caeli by AtmoTrack. Inform, raise awareness and assist citizens in changing their behavior.

  • icon check

    Advices

  • icon check

    Gamification

  • icon check

    Weather forecasting & Air quality

  • icon check

    Notification

Discover Caeli by AtmoTrack
air quality app Caeli

A network of sensors
suitable and profitable

We develop and manufacture sensors labeled and recognized by competent organizations. Depending on the area to be covered, and the period, we will be able to adjust the sensors’ plan needed to carry out your measurement campaign.

  • Made in France
  • Hybrid : fixed and mobile
  • Multi-pollutants
  • Plug and play
  • Discreet and compact design
  • Optimized maintenance
  • Particulate matter (PM1, 2.5, 10)
  • Nitrogen dioxide (NO2)
  • Ammoniac (NH3)
  • Carbon monoxide (CO)
  • Sound level (dB)
  • Complementary pollutants : Sulphur Dioxide (SO2), ozone (O3), nitrogen dioxide (NO2), etc…
air quality sensor maintenance

The evolution of our network

A visionary strategy at the service of customers that AtmoTrack wishes to develop to cover the European territory at least. With our complementary network, currently being deployed, access unprecedented accuracy of air quality in your area. Do you want priority coverage? Do not hesitate to contact us.

Contact us

Premium coverage

Standard coverage

network map

Need to discuss it?

Our experts are at your disposal to help you in your search

Make an appointment!

They trust us

Des données au service de l’environnement et la santé

Notre mission est de vous fournir des données sur la qualité de l’air où et quand vous le souhaitez. Avec notre offre de services, vous pourrez prendre les meilleures décisions pour vos plans d’action liés à votre politique environnementale et sanitaire. Ne vous préoccupez plus de savoir comment collecter, mesurer, traiter ou encore communiquer les données auprès du grand public, notre équipe d’experts et nos outils dédiés vous accompagnent et vous conseillent tout au long de vos projets.

images représentants l'application de qualité de l'air Caeli et le dashboard de AtmoTrack

Une solution globale clé en main
pour surveiller l'air en temps réel

schéma de la solution air quality as a service

Mesurer les polluants atmosphériques

La solution AtmoTrack permet de mesurer et d’analyser un large panel de polluants pour s’adapter à tout type de projet : Les particules fines (PM1, PM2.5, PM10), le dioxyde d’azote (NO2), le monoxyde de carbone (CO), l’ammoniac (NH3), le sulfure d'hydrogène (H2S) etc.., la température et même le niveau sonore.

capteur de pollution AtmoTrack branché sur un scooter

Data AtmoTrack, la plateforme d’exploitation des données SaaS

Notre plateforme est accessible en ligne, pour plus d’autonomie et d’agilité, elle constitue votre observatoire de la qualité de l’air. Notre tableau de bord vous permet d’explorer la qualité de l’air sur votre territoire grâce aux données traitées et mises en forme en fonction de vos besoins d’analyse. Facile d’utilisation et de compréhension, il vous permet de visualiser les indicateurs clés et de cartographier l’état de votre territoire. Nous optimisons nos outils dans notre plan d’action d’amélioration continue et R&D, afin de répondre aux évolutions des besoins de nos utilisateurs.

plateforme Data Atmotrack

Partagez vos données
avec l'API AtmoTrack

En complément, vous pouvez connecter l’ensemble de vos données dans votre système d’information via notre interface API. Notre solution est compatible et complémentaire avec des supports de données tiers.

L'API AtmoTrack
image représentant l'API AtmoTrack

Les rapports et diagnostics

Dans le cadre de vos projets, nous vous accompagnons de A à Z dans la compréhension de la qualité de l’air sur la zone identifiée à couvrir. Nos rapports vous permettent d’avoir une vision claire et précise des niveaux de pollution sur votre territoire et vous facilitent votre prise de décision. Des conclusions explicites et synthétiques vous permettent également d’informer et de sensibiliser vos citoyens. Nous proposons des rapports avec différents niveaux d’analyse en fonction de vos besoins.

exemple de rapports
tableau présentant les différents rapports

Pour vos campagnes de mesure,
choisissez AtmoTrack

Sensibilisez et engagez votre communauté

La start-up nantaise a développé l’application citoyenne mobile Caeli by AtmoTrack. Informez, sensibilisez et accompagnez les citoyens dans le changement de leurs comportements.

  • icon check

    Recommandations

  • icon check

    Gamification

  • icon check

    Qualité de l’air & météo

  • icon check

    Notification

Découvrez Caeli by AtmoTrack
application de qualité de l'air Caeli

Un réseau de capteurs
adaptés et rentables

Nous développons et fabriquons des capteurs labellisés et reconnus par les organismes compétents. En fonction de la zone à couvrir, et de la période nous ajustons le dispositif de capteurs nécessaire à la réalisation de votre campagne de mesure.

  • Made in France
  • Hybride : fixe et mobile
  • Multi-polluants
  • Plug and play
  • Design compact et discret
  • Maintenance optimisée
  • Particules fines (PM1, 2.5, 10)
  • Dioxyde d’azote (NO2)
  • Ammoniac (NH3)
  • Monoxyde de carbone (CO)
  • Niveau sonore (dB)
  • Polluants supplémentaires : Dioxyde de soufre (SO2), ozone (O3), dioxyde d’azote (NO2), etc..
préparation du capteur de qualité de l'air AtmoTrack

L'évolution de notre réseau

Une stratégie visionnaire au service des clients qu’AtmoTrack souhaite développer pour couvrir le territoire européen. Avec notre maillage complémentaire, actuellement en cours de déploiement, accédez à une précision inédite de la qualité de l’air sur votre territoire. Vous souhaitez être couvert en priorité ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter

Contactez-nous

Couverture premium

Couverture standard

carte du réseau de qualité de l'air

Besoin d'en discuter ?

Nos experts sont à votre disposition afin de vous aider dans votre recherche

Prenez rendez-vous !

Ils nous font confiance